Volunteer Team

Here are our wonderful volunteers who help support Premier Foundation

Gino Salvato
Gino SalvatoGrants and Proposal Writer gsalvato@premierfoundation.org.uk
Michelle Riley
Michelle Riley Grants and Proposal Writer mriley@premierfoundation.org.uk
Carey Tompsett
Carey TompsettMarketing Executivectompsett@premierfoundation.org.uk
Nicola Marshall
Nicola MarshallProject Co-ordinatornmarshall@premierfoundation.org.uk
Mark Gingell
Mark GingellImpact Executive mgingell@premierfoundation.org.uk
Laura Stahl
Laura StahlProject Co-ordinatorlstahl@premierfoundation.org.uk
Lauren Nesbitt
Lauren NesbittProject Co-ordinator: Volunteerslnesbitt@premierfoundation.org.uk

Trustee Team

Here is our wonderful trustee team at Premier Foundation

Amelia Epton
Amelia Epton CEOaepton@premierfoundation.org.uk
Jason Moore
Jason Moore Chairman of Trustee Board jmoore@premierfoundation.org.uk
Andrew Brown
Andrew Brown Secretary of Trustee Board abrown@premierfoundation.org.uk
Connor Jackson
Connor JacksonSub Committee Lead for IT and Impact Managementcjackson@premierfoundation.org.uk
Rick Maczka
Rick MaczkaTrustee rmackza@premierfoundation.org.uk
Tim Gardiner
Tim GardinerSub Committee Lead for Operations and Projectstgardiner@premierfoundation.org.uk
Suzy Adcock
Suzy AdcockTrustee sadcock@premierfoundation.org.uk

Become A Volunteer

Want to volunteer? We are looking for a passionate and positive people who are keen to make a difference. Whether you are a school, college or university leaver looking for some experience in a work environment, or retired and want to put your valued skilled to use- we want to hear from you!

small-logo-bottom.jpg

Old Apple Store
Church Road 
Shropham
Attleborough
Norfolk
NR17 1EJ

Follow Us

Copyright © Premier Foundation 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Registered charity 1159095

Search